Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve - CD

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve - CD

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Celebrate one of the most loved Trans-Siberian Orchestra tour, The Ghosts of Christmas Eve with this keepsake-album released in 2016. Another Holiday tale from Paul O'Neill, the Ghosts of Christmas Eve is the story of a runaway girl who finds herself far from home on Christmas Eve. She takes shelter within an abandoned theater and the theater's caretaker and resident ghosts help her to find her way home.

CD track listing:

  1. O'Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night 
  2. Good King Joy 
  3. Christmas Dreams 
  4. Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24
  5. Christmas Canon 
  6. What Child Is This 
  7. Music Box Blues 
  8. Promises To Keep 
  9. This Christmas Day 
  10. First Snow 
  11. Music Box Blues (Daryl Pediford Tribune - New York 2004)

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details