Skip to product information
1 of 3

Letters From The Labyrinth CD

Letters From The Labyrinth CD

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out
The first full length Trans-Siberian Orchestra album since the 2009 release of Night Castle, Letters from the Labyrinth once again weaves the magic and beauty of classical with the hardened depth of rock to reveal a collection of songs and stories as an inside-look at Night Castle. Released November 13, 2015, produced, written and composed by Paul O'Neill.

CD track listing:
  1. Time & Distance (The Dash)
  2. Madness Of Men 
  3. Prometheus
  4. Mountain Labyrinth 
  5. Kung Rurik
  6. Prince Igor 
  7. The Night Conceives 
  8. Forget About The Blame (Sun Version)
  9. Not Dead Yet 
  10. Past Tomorrow
  11. Stay 
  12. Not The Same 
  13. Who I Am 
  14. Lullaby Night 
    Bonus Track
  15. Forget About The Blame (Moon Version) - feat. Izzy Hale 


Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details