Skip to product information
1 of 3

Dreams of Fireflies - EP CD

Dreams of Fireflies - EP CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out

Dreams of Fireflies was released October 30, 2012 and is a collection of five songs consisting of several instrumentals and some of Paul O'Neill's most intimate songwriting, as well as the title track and a favorite TSO live staple, "Winter Palace". this was Trans-Siberian Orchestra's first and only EP and reached #9 on the Billboard Charts. Produced by Paul O'Neill.

CD track listing:

  1. Winter Palace 
  2. Dreams of Fireflies 
  3. I Had A Memory
  4. Someday
  5. Time You Should Be Sleeping


Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details