Christmas Eve & Other Stories 25th Anniversary Vinyl – TSOmerch Store

Christmas Eve & Other Stories 25th Anniversary Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Christmas Eve and Other Stories with the 1996 Debut Album On Double Vinyl LP!
One Of The Best-Selling Holiday Albums of All Time!

  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket

Track listing

Side A:

  1. An Angel Came Down
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night (Instrumental)
  3. A Star to Follow
  4. First Snow (Instrumental)

Side B:

  1. The Silent Nutcracker (Instrumental)
  2. A Mad Russian's Christmas (Instrumental)
  3. The Prince of Peace
  4. Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)

Side C:

  1. Good King Joy
  2. Ornament
  3. The First Noel (Instrumental)
  4. Old City Bar

Side D:

  1. Promises to Keep
  2. This Christmas Day
  3. An Angel Returned
  4. O Holy Night
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman


If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.